The 101 Hours Interior Design Program

The best training program that enables you to explore the wonderful world of interior design and start your career as an interior designer

About ArtVox's

ArtVox is a design company which offers design services and consultation, in addition to its recently launched Interior Design Program that was developed in response to a need to provide professionals and architects with a comprehensive interior design education that is of professional quality, affordable, and available to working individuals on full time training as well as on a part-time basis.

Mission Statement

With the high number of rising competition and market complexity, a professional career in Interior Design and Architecture is more challenging today than ever. It combines the creative, the aesthetic, the innovative, and the practical to create the important stages upon which people live.

Our mission is specifically to produce such informed, skilled, and inspired designers with the educational qualifications to start working as an Interior Designer.
In carrying out this mission, the ArtVox's Program in Interior Design and Interior Architecture offers design education that combines studio courses with the study of design theory, history, presentation skills and resources.

Definition of an Interior Designer

The professional interior designer is qualified by education, experience, and examination to enhance the function and quality of interior spaces for the purpose of improving the quality of life, increasing productivity, and protecting the health, safety, and welfare of the public.
The professional interior designer:

  • Analyzes clients’ needs, goals, and life safety requirements
  • Integrates his findings with a knowledge of interior design
  • Formulates preliminary design concepts that are aesthetic, appropriate, functional and in accordance with codes and standards.
  • Develops and presents final design recommendations through appropriate presentation media.
  • Prepares working drawings and specifications for non-load-bearing interior construction, reflected ceiling plans, lighting, interior detailing, materials, finishes, space planning,furnishings, fixtures, and equipment in compliance with universal accessibility guidelines and all applicable codes
  • Collaborates with professional services of other licensed practitioners in the technical areas of mechanical, electrical, and load-bearing design as required for regulatory approval of mechanical, electrical, and load-bearing design as required for regulatory approval
  • Prepares and administers bids and contract documents as the client’s agent
  • Reviews and evaluates design solutions during implementation and upon completion
Artvox interior design
Course Descriptions
The 101 Hours Interior Design Program
Introduction to interior design 

Interior design is a field that blends creative expression with practical application. This course introduces
the profession, its history, and its related specialties and disciplines. Slide-illustrated lectures and discussions will help you develop an awareness of the basic principles of design.

History of architecture and interior design 

This course takes an integrated approach to design of the built environment, beginning with ancient Egypt, continuing through the Renaissance and ending in the late 18th century with English neoclassicism, French Empire and finally the rapid shift in Architecture and design from the time of the Industrial
Revolution in the 19th century to the period of cultural postmodernism in
the late 20th century.

Drafting and drawing 

You will learn Interior architectural drafting functions as a tool for the presentation of design concepts and as the means of communicating a set of instructions to a builder. In this course you learns the language and uses of drafting. He produces plans, sections, elevations, reflected ceiling plans, and details for a small design project. He is also introduced to simple construction methods and axonometric drawings.

Principles and element of design 

In this course you will get an opportunity to explore and develop your creativity, the principles —balance, harmony, rhythm, emphasis, contrast, and proportion— that are the foundation of good design, and you learn how these principles interact with the elements of scale, form, color, and texture.

Space planning 

In this course you practice and gain experience developing programs that satisfy your clients’ needs and make
the best use of available space. You learn techniques for assimilating client project information, analyzing program requirements, developing schematic space-planning solutions and Building codes and barrier free designs.

Color theory and applicant for interior design 

Color is one of the most powerful, useful, and expressive tools available to those designing interior spaces. The first four sessions in this course concentrate on color theory the remaining sessions present a detailed exploration of color and its effect on interior spaces. You develop greater sensitivity to color and discover how it influences our environment. 

Lighting design 

You will Develop a new awareness of lighting while exploring its effects on interior spaces and their human occupants. You are introduced to basic lighting design concepts through study of the aesthetic values of light, shadow, and color. The instructor discusses technical aspects of lighting, including light sources, fixtures, installation, and energy codes.

Furniture design

Furniture works as a functional and circulatory element in interior design. Interior designers use furniture to establish a pleasing sense of order.
They consider design in the arrangement of furniture along with the elements of design such as shape, form, color, and texture.

Building construction systems in interior design

This introduces building components, systems, and processes, and the sequence of construction in residential and commercial buildings. You learn how the various building systems—plumbing , electrical, and environmental controls—are integrated into the design and construction process to provide a safe, healthy, and appropriate environment for human activity.

Landscape in interior design 

Landscape in interior design is the art of designing, installing, and caring for plants in an enclosed environment. Interior landscaping creates an overall pleasant environment by using natural colors, focal points, ornaments, and sculptural elements.

Materials of Interior Design

Materials of Interior Design focuses on the materials available to the interior designer and their characteristics, sources, and applications.

3D software for interior design presentation

Despite your background and level at using 2D and 3D softwares, All the courses in this program are going to be assisted with the actual use of 2D and 3D softwares to enable you as an interior design student to learn how present your design ideas and communicate your thoughts by using technology

Questions about the program

ArtVox's Interior Design Program offers the best value in term cost, quality and duration. The program is planned to be in no less than 101 hours.(additional hours can be added if necessary).

Part time students can complete the program in 12 weeks on the terms of studying 9 hours every week.
Full time schedule might be announced in the future

There are no requirements for joining the program.

Simply visit to The Artwell Company office and reserve your seat. Please note that the number of places is very limited as the class will be composed of a maximum of 15 students.

10% of the program's fee is paid upon the student registration (seat reservation). and the rest 90% of the program's fee is paid 3 days before the start of the program.

after the student register to take the program, he/she will be contacted immediately when the number of registered students reach 15 students in order to complete the installments and start the training. 

at the end of the program you will get the Artvox's 101 Hours Interior Design Program certificate which is going to prove your competence as a qualified interior designer.
at the end of the program, you will get the 101 Hours Interior Design Program certificate which is going to prove your competence as a qualified interior designer.
PLEASE NOTE THAT OUR CERTIFICATE IS NOT ACCREDITED GOVERNMENT, OUR CERTIFICATE IS SOLELY USED AS PROFESSIONAL TESTIMONY OF QUALIFICATION TO WORK AS AN INDEPENDENT INTERIOR DESIGNER

Phone/WhatsApp/Viber

0552 81 33 82

Address

The Artwell Company, Cite 35 lots Larrarsa Group Chadli No 01, 19000 Setif

Facebook

fb.com/artvox

© Copyright 2021 ArtVox By The Artwell Company

برنامج الـ 101 ساعة لتصبح مصمم داخلي

أفضل برنامج تدريبي لتعلم التصميم الداخلي حيث يمكِّنك من استكشاف عالم التصميم الداخلي الرائع  وبدأ مسيرتك المهنية كمصمم داخلي

ArtVox

هي شركة تصميم تقدم خدمات التصميم والاستشارات بالإضافة إلى برنامج التصميم الداخلي الذي تم إطلاقه مؤخرًا والذي تم تطويره استجابة للحاجة إلى تزويد المحترفين والمهندسين المعماريين بتعليم شامل للتصميم الداخلي بجودة احترافية وبأسعار معقولة ومتاح لجميع الأفراد 

هدفنا

مع ارتفاع المنافسة وتعقيدات السوق، أصبحت الحياة المهنية في التصميم الداخلي والهندسة المعمارية أكثر تحديًا اليوم من أي وقت مضى. فهو يجمع بين الإبداع والجماليات والابتكرات العملية قصد إنشاء المراحل المهمة التي يعيش فيها الناس 
مهمتنا هي تكوين مثل هؤلاء المصممين المُطَلِعين والملهمين بالمؤهلات التعليمية لبدء العمل كمصمم داخلي. ولتحقيق هذا الهدف، يقدم برنامج  في التصميم الداخلي والعمارة الداخلية تعليمًا للتصميم يجمع بين دورات الاستوديو ودراسة نظرية التصميم والتاريخ ومهارات العرض والموارد. 

artvox
تعريف المصمم الداخلي

المصمم الداخلي المحترف هو شخص مؤهل من خلال التعليم والخبرة لتعزيز وظيفة وجودة المساحات الداخلية لغرض
تحسين نوعية الحياة وزيادة الإنتاجية وحماية صحة وسلامة ورفاهية المستخدمين لهذه المساحات

وظائف المصمم الداخلي المحترف

يحلل احتياجات العملاء وأهدافهم ومتطلبات سلامة الحياة-
يدمج نتائجهم مع معرفة التصميم الداخلي-
يصوغ مفاهيم التصميم الأولية التي تكون جمالية ومناسبة وعملية ومتوافقة مع القواعد والمعايير-
ويطور ويقدم توصيات التصميم النهائية من خلال وسائط العرض المناسبة و التصاميم الثلاثية الابعاد 
يقوم بإعداد رسومات العمل والمواصفات للبناء الداخلي الانشائية مخططات السقف، الإضاءة، التفاصيل الداخلية، المواد، التشطيبات، تخطيط المساحات، المفروشات والتركيبات والمعدات بما يتوافق مع إرشادات إمكانية المواصفات العالمية وجميع الرموز المعمول بها
يتعاون مع الخدمات المهنية للممارسين المرخصين الآخرين في المجالات الفنية و كما هو مطلوب للموافقات التنظيمية-
مراجعة وتقييم حلول التصميم أثناء التنفيذ وعند الانتهاء-

 وصف البرنامج التدريبي
مقدمة في التصميم الداخلي


التصميم الداخلي هو مجال يمزج بين التعبير الإبداعي والتطبيق العملي، وتقدم هذه الدورة
المهنة وتاريخها والتخصصات المرتبطة بها. ستساعدك المحاضرات والمناقشات المصورة على تنمية الوعي بالمبادئ الأساسية للتصميم 

تاريخ العمارة والتصميم الداخلي


تأخذ هذه الدورة نهجًا متكاملًا لتصميم البيئة الحضرية، بدءًا من مصر القديمة، وتستمر حتى عصر النهضة وتنتهي في أواخر القرن الثامن عشر مع الكلاسيكية الجديدة الإنجليزية، والإمبراطورية الفرنسية، والتحول السريع في الهندسة المعمارية والتصميم من عصر الثورة الصناعة في القرن التاسع عشر إلى فترة ما بعد الحداثة الثقافية في أواخر القرن العشرين

لغة التنسيق والرسم

سوف تتعلم وظائف الصياغة المعمارية الداخلية كأداة لعرض مفاهيم التصميم وكوسيلة لتوصيل مجموعة من التعليمات إلى المنشئ. في هذه الدورة، تتعلم لغة التنسيق المعماري واستخداماتها. و تنتج المخططات والأقسام والارتفاعات وخطط السقف وتفاصيل مشروع تصميم صغير. يتم تعريفك أيضًا بأساليب البناء البسيطة والرسومات المحورية

مبادئ وعناصر التصميم

ستحصل في هذه الدورة على فرصة لاستكشاف وتطوير إبداعك، والمبادئ - التوازن والانسجام والإيقاع والتأكيد والتباين والتناسب - التي تشكل أساس التصميم الجيد، وتتعلم كيف تتفاعل هذه المبادئ مع عناصر الحجم والشكل واللون والملمس.

توزيع الفراغات 

في هذه الدورة، تتدرب وتكتسب الخبرة في تطوير البرامج التي تلبي احتياجات عملائك وتحقق أقصى استفادة من المساحة المتاحة، تتعلم تقنيات استيعاب معلومات مشروع العميل، وتحليل متطلبات البرنامج، وتطوير حلول تخطيط المساحة والفراغات، قوانين البناء والتصاميم الخالية من العوائق

نظرية اللون والتطبيقية للتصميم الداخلي

يعد اللون من أقوى الأدوات المفيدة والتعبيرية المتاحة لمن يصممون المساحات الداخلية. تركز في هذه الدورة على نظرية اللون، أما الجلسات فتقدم استكشافًا مفصلاً للون وتأثيره على المساحات الداخلية. وسيساعدك هذا على تطور حساسية أكبر للون وتكتشف كيف تؤثر على بيئتنا

تصميم الإضاءة

بالإضافة الى المهارات الأخرى ستقوم بتطوير وعي جديد أثناء استكشاف آثارها على المساحات الداخلية وشاغليها من المستخدمين. وسوف تتعرف على المفاهيم الأساسية لتصميم الإضاءة من خلال دراسة القيم الجمالية للضوء والظل واللون. يناقش المدرب الجوانب الفنية للإضاءة، بما في ذلك مصادر الإضاءة والتركيبات والتركيب ورموز الطاقة.

تصميم الأثاث

يعمل الأثاث كعنصر وظيفي ومحوري في التصميم الداخلي. يستخدم المصممون الداخليون الأثاث لإنشاء إحساس وظيفي ومُرضي بالترتيب وحيث انهم يفكرون بالتصميم بشكل عام. والأثاث هو أحد مكونات التصميم الداخلي مثل الشكل واللون والملمس.

أنظمة تشييد المباني في التصميم الداخلي

تقدم هذه الدورة مكونات وأنظمة وعمليات البناء، و عملية التسلسل في بناء المباني السكنية والتجارية. و سوف كيفية تتعلم دمج أنظمة البناء المختلفة - السباكة والكهرباء والضوابط البيئية - في عملية التصميم والبناء لتوفير بيئة آمنة وصحية ومناسبة للنشاط البشري.

المناظر الطبيعية في التصميم الداخلي

المناظر الطبيعية في التصميم الداخلي هي فن تصميم وتركيب ورعاية النباتات في بيئة مغلقة. بقصد خلق مناظر طبيعية داخلية مرضية بشكل عام وذلك باستخدام الألوان الطبيعية والنقاط المحورية والزخارف والعناصر النحتية

مواد التصميم الداخلي

تركز مواد التصميم الداخلي على المواد المتاحة للمصمم الداخلي وخصائصها ومصادرها وتطبيقاتها.

البرامج الثنائية وثلاثية الأبعاد لعرض التصميم الداخلي

على الرغم من خلفيتك ومستواك في استخدام البرامج ثنائية وثلاثية الأبعاد ، سيتم الاستخدام الفعلي للبرامج ثنائية وثلاثية الأبعاد في جميع مواد في هذه الدورة التدريبية لتمكينك كطالب تصميم داخلي من معرفة  كيفية اتسخدام هذه البرامج من أجل  عرض تصاميمك وايصال أفكارك باستخدام التكنولوجيا

اسئلة حول البرنامج

نحن نقدم  افضل برنامج التصميم الداخلي  من حيث القيمة والتكلفة والجودة والمدة ، ومن المخطط أن يكون البرنامج في مدة لا تقل عن 101 ساعة ، ويمكن إضافة ساعات إضافية إذا لزم الأمر

يمكن للطلاب بدوام جزئي إكمال البرنامج في 12 أسبوعًا بشروط الدراسة 9 ساعات كل أسبوع.
قد يتم الإعلان عن جدول دوام كامل في المستقبل

لا يوجد شرط للانضمام إلى البرنامج

كل ما عليك فعله هو الاتصال بنا وحجز مقعدك ، يرجى ملاحظة أن عدد المقاعد محدود للغاية مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن حجم الفصل سيكون بحد أقصى 15 طالبًا

يتم دفع 10٪ من رسوم البرنامج عند تسجيل الطالب (حجز مقعد). ويتم دفع 90٪ المتبقية من رسوم البرنامج قبل 3 أيام من بدء البرنامج.

بعد تسجيل الطالب في البرنامج ، سيتم الاتصال به على الفور عندما يصل عدد الطلاب المسجلين إلى 15 طالبًا لإكمال الأقساط وبدء التدريب.

في نهاية البرنامج ، ستحصل على شهادة برنامج الـ 101 ساعة للتصميم الداخلي والتي ستثبت كفاءتك كمصمم داخلي مؤهل
يرجى ملاحظة أن شهادتنا ليست معتمدة من الدولة ، يتم استخدام شهادتنا فقط كشهادة تأهيل مهنية للعمل كمصمم داخلي مستقل

وتساب/فيبر/هاتف

0552 81 33 82

ايميل

info@artvox.net

العنوان

The Artwell Company, Cite 35 lots Larrarsa Group Chadli No 01, 19000 Setif

فيسبوك

fb.com/artvox

© Copyright 2021 ArtVox By The Artwell Company